WELCOME TO

JK CLOSING ATTORNEYS​

About us

JK Closing Attorneys is the premier Law Firm focused on Real Estate closings in Southern Florida.

Short Sales
If a bank has initiated a foreclosure proceeding on your property, you may be able to avoid  being foreclosed upon by negotiating a short sale.

Residential Real Estate 
Buying and selling your home is one of the biggest transactions you will ever take part in. Make sure you have competent representation. 

Commercial Real Estate 
Commercial properties require experienced representation for all steps from document drafting to issuing title insurance..

Refinances
If you are refinancing your mortgage or taking out a home equity loan, you need competent representation to facilitate the closing.  

mEET THE TEAM

 

 

CALL TODAY FOR A FREE CONSULTATION:​ (954) 332 - 3111

Managing Attorney

Charles Esposito is an experienced attorney with a background in business and real estate law.
 

Email: Charles@JKClosings.com  

Lead Attorney

Tricia Posten is an experienced real estate attorney who represents her clients' best interests whether they be buyers or sellers.
 

Email: Tricia@JKClosings.com

FACTS

Client Relations Manager

 

 

Email: Andree@JKClosings.com  

Office Administrator

 

 

Email: Angela@JKClosings.com

Legal Assistant

 

 

Email: Bee@JKClosings.com  

Processor

 

 

Email: Crystal@JKClosings.com  

TITLE Processor

 

 

Email: JoJo@JKClosings.com

Account Manager

 

 

Email: Ody@JKClosings.com  

Manager - East office

 

 

Email: Guy@JKClosings.com  

INTAKE COORDINATOR

 

 

Email: Ashley@JKClosings.com

Charles j. esposito, ESQ.

Tricia Posten, ESQ.

Bee Krieger

Andree Jara

Angela Shibuta

odalys villar

Crystal Latimore

Jojo tarter

Guy ewing

Ashley Rozo

CLOSER

 

 

Email: Michael@JKClosings.com  

Michael mcintosh

FOUNDER

Joe Kohn opened the Law Offices of Joseph L. Kohn, and has built a strong foundation that JK Closing Attorneys continues to build upon.  

Email: Joe@JKClosings.com 

Joseph L. Kohn, ESQ.

 

Palm Beach | Broward | Miami-Dade

Legal Assistant

 

 

Email: Tony@JKClosings.com  

Tony Marcucilli

Core Values

Integrity. Passionate. Dependable. Flexible. Solution-Oriented. Service.

Legal Assistant

 

 

Email: Morgan@JKClosings.com  

MORGAN SHERMAN

Legal Assistant

 

 

Email: Samantha@JKClosings.com  

Samantha Susi

FOR REALTORS

FIRPTA Withholding
When the Seller of real estate meets the IRS definition of "Foreign" then a withholding may be necessary unless there is an exception.  

1031 Exchanges
If you are refinancing your mortgage or taking out a home equity loan, you need competent representation to facilitate the closing.  

Inspiration

Send

Name:

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Email:

Phone:

How Can We Help You?:

CONTACT US

Send

Name:

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Email:

Phone:

How Can We Help You?:

Send

Name:

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Email:

Phone:

How Can We Help You?:

JK Closing Attorneys | Florida Real Estate Law Firm