CALL TODAY FOR A FREE CONSULTATION:​ (954) 332 - 3111

JK CLOSING ATTORNEYS TEAM

CHARLES J. ESPOSITO, ESQ.

Managing Attorney
Charles@JKClosings.com

TRICIA POSTEN, ESQ.

Lead Attorney
Tricia@JKClosings.com

JOSEPH L. KOHN, ESQ.

Founding Attorney
Joe@JKClosings.com

ANGELA SHIBUTA

Office Administrator
Angela@JKClosings.com

JOANNE TARTER

Title Processor
Jojo@JKClosings.com

BEE KRIEGER

Legal Assistant
Bee@JKClosings.com

ANDREE JARA

Client Relations Manager
Andree@JKClosings.com

ODALYS VILLAR

Account Manager
Ody@JKClosings.com

GUY EWING

East Office Manager
Guy@JKClosings.com

CRYSTAL LATIMORE

Processor
Crystal@JKClosings.com

ASHLEY ROZO

Intake Coordinator
Ashley@JKClosings.com

TONY MARCUCILLI

Legal Assistant
Tony@JKClosings.com

MICHAEL MCINTOSH

Closer
Michael@JKClosings.com

Inspiration

Send

Name:

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Email:

Phone:

How Can We Help You?:

CONTACT US

Send

Name:

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Email:

Phone:

How Can We Help You?:

Send

Name:

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Email:

Phone:

How Can We Help You?:

JK Closing Attorneys | Florida Real Estate Law Firm